Wooden Bookshelves

Will You Love Me Again Series

fbcover-Max-Quality (1).jpg

Will You Love Me Again? (Book #1)

Going through high school and being high school sweethearts, Lucy and David seem to have the perfect relationship. After being recently married, marriage stress doesn't hesitate to bite at their vows. As the story goes on, Lucy, an aspiring writer, begins to have her suspicions of David and if she can trust him. As you are taken through this whirlwind romance, you quickly learn how love can be taken from you in an instant.

mock-00053 (2).png
Published by Dorrance Publishing Company 
in March 2020

Where Will We Go? (Book #2)

Lucy’s first assignment for Getaway Travel Magazine sends her packing to Paris where she will explore four major places the French city has to offer along with her best friends. Michael is a writer, publishing horror short stories and poems. Jenny teaches college courses and is looking to take a much-needed trip to explore what she is most passionate about – history and adventure.


A story about friendship, traveling, and finding yourself. 

Mockup 4.jpg
Expected Publication by New Degree Press 
in December 2021

What's Next, Lucy? (Book #3)

After landing a Getaway Travel Magazine Writer position in 2021, Lucy Berry is living her best life with her family and friends cheering her on every step of the way. What’s next for her? She is flying to Orlando, Florida to write about the best vacation spot - Walt Disney World.

*Brainstorming & Drafting Stage*